Club  Officials   2018


President   Vernon Tidman ( since 2016 )


Chairman Andrew Jones  ( since 2014 )

Vice Chairman  Peter Griffiths  ( since 2018 ) 


Secretary (also Welfare ) Peter McCann (since 2012)


Treasurer  Glyn Jones  ( since 1998 ) 


Competition Secretary Joan Wilkinson ( since 2016 )


Life Members

Terry Hughes

Helen Hughes  

Geoff Hopwood   


Pauline Hopwood


Glyn Jones

Vernon Tidman


Team  Captains 

Andy Jones    Hawks A

Flintshire Mid Week  Division 1

Peter Griffiths  Hawks B

Flintshire Mid Week  Division 3

Ken Parry   Hawks A

Deeside Veterans   Division  A


Geoff Nuttall    Hawks  B

Deeside Veterans Division  B 

Wrexham Veterans Division 2


Peter Griffiths   Hawks  A

Wrexham Veterans Division 1

Graham Davies  Hawks  C

Deeside Veterans Division  B

Neil Hutchinson  Hawks  C

Wrexham Veterans  Division 4



When all is said and done, its not the points that won the match that you remember, 
but the friendships you made along the way

Community Web Kit provided free by BT